FOR A BETTER TOMORROW

We are your strategic technology partner for developing and manufacturing professional electronics – both for industrial applications and the consumer market. We are always seeking real innovation with expertise and pioneering spirit, for the future is driven by electric power.

Electrical Engineering

One-stop development and manufacturing

We stand for innovative solutions and first-class engineering. More than 30 years ago we started developing control technology for industrial trucks. Ever since we have continuously expanded our company and have specialized in several key segments. With our expertise in research, development and manufacturing of first-class electronics, we have become a universal EMS development partner of leading manufacturers today.

In addition to professional manufacturing and testing of electronic components, our research and development department offers our customers the technology for implementing sophisticated and efficient solutions, supporting our partners from the product idea to readiness for series production – from concept development to cost-optimized design suitable for production and, finally, to serial production of your product.

Control Electronics

We have profound expertise in the field of control technology. Our portfolio ranges from micro-controls and compact controls to complex safety-related controls for industrial trucks, construction and agricultural vehicles.

More information

Power Electronics

Combining our know-how in the field of control electronics with our expertise in the field of power electronics, we develop and manufacture both power modules and compact controls for a great variety of applications.

More information

Functional Safety

 Functional safety of our products is top priority for us, so that we take the requirements of safety-related control system into consideration at every stage of the development and manufacturing process.

More information

Manufacturing Services

We are your technology partner from prototype development to series production with component purchase and products dispatch included. A variety of machines and our large vertical range of manufacture enable us to respond to individual customer requests as well.

More information

Reactive Energy

Even today, we are finding the answers to future demands.
Pioneering the development of innovative electronics products, it is not only the future mobility we are actively shaping.

 

Research and Development

Our Research and Development Department is in charge of developing hardware and software for electronical and mechatronic systems, components and devices. It is where we benefit from our expertise to develop innovative solutions for renowned customers and for our own product lines. 

 

 

Series Production

At our site in Stockstadt, in the Eastern Rhein-Main region, we have our own manufacturing halls and modern, cutting-edge manufacturing machinery as well as experienced employees and in-house testing centers for producing industrial electronics in series. In addition to soldering installations suitable for high-current applications, we also feature assembly lines for assembling devices and components. Proprietary test rigs such as function and load test rigs are an integral element of our quality control.

 

Our network

Exchanging ideas with like-minded people is important to advance and to recognize developments and trends early on.
Pro-actively participating in a network of technical boards and associations, we are well connected and, thus, not only apply standards but actively shape standardization.

Career at INRO

Join our Team!

INRO Elektrotechnik offers exciting, innovative issues as well as diverse tasks in a thriving market. Contribute your know-how and discover new prospects.

Work at INRO

FOR A BETTER TOMORROW

Wir sind Ihr strategischer Technologiepartner für die Entwicklung und Fertigung professioneller Elektronik – sowohl für den industriellen Einsatz als auch für Privatanwendungen. Mit Expertise und Pioniergeist sind wir stets auf der Suche nach echten Innovationen. Dazu zählen auch Lösungen für eine nachhaltigere Mobilität, denn die Zukunft fährt elektrisch.

Elektrotechnik

Entwicklung und Produktion aus einer Hand

Innovative Lösungen und qualitativ hochwertige Ingenieurskunst zeichnen uns aus. Begonnen haben wir vor über 30 Jahren mit der Entwicklung von Steuerungstechnik für Flurförderzeuge. Seitdem haben wir uns stetig weiterentwickelt und auf mehrere Kerngebiete spezialisiert. Mit unserer Expertise in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von hochwertiger Elektronik sind wir heute universeller EMS-Entwicklungspartner führender Hersteller. 

Neben der professionellen Fertigung und Prüfung der Elektronik-Baugruppen bietet unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung unseren Kunden die Technologie zur Realisierung anspruchsvoller und effizienter Lösungen. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Partner von der Produktidee bis zur Serienreife – von der Konzeptentwicklung über die fertigungsgerechte und kostenoptimale Gestaltung bis zur Serienproduktion Ihres Produktes.

Control Electronics

Eine besondere Expertise haben wir auf dem Gebiet der Steuerungstechnik. Unser Portfolio reicht von Kleinst- und Kompaktsteuerungen zu komplexen sicherheitsgerichteten Steuerungen für Flurförderzeuge, Baumaschinen und landwirtschaftliche Maschinen.

Mehr erfahren

Power Electronics

Unser Know-how auf dem Gebiet der Control Electronics verbinden wir mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Leistungselektronik. Auf diese Weise entwickeln und fertigen wir sowohl Leistungsmodule als auch Kompaktsteuerungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsfelder.

Mehr erfahren

Functional Safety

Die funktionale Sicherheit unserer Produkte steht bei uns stets an oberster Stelle. Daher berücksichtigen wir im gesamten Entstehungsprozess die Anforderungen an sicherheitsgerichtete Steuerungssysteme.

Mehr erfahren

Manufacturing Services

Wir sind Ihr Technologiepartner von der Entwicklung eines Prototypen bis zur Serienproduktion inklusive Bauteileinkauf und Versand der Produkte. Unser Maschinenpark und unsere große Fertigungstiefe erlauben es uns, auch auf individuelle Kundenwünsche einzugehen.

Mehr erfahren

Reactive Energy

Wir finden schon heute Antworten auf die Fragen von morgen.
Mit der Entwicklung innovativer Elektronikprodukte gestalten wir als Pionier nicht nur die Mobilität der Zukunft aktiv mit.

 

Forschung und Entwicklung

Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung ist sowohl für die Hard- als auch die Softwareentwicklung für elektronische und mechatronische Systeme, Baugruppen und Geräte zuständig. Dort erarbeiten wir mit unserer Expertise innovative Lösungen für namhafte Kunden sowie für unsere eigenen Produktlinien.

 

 

Serienfertigung

An unserem Standort in Stockstadt, im Süden des Rhein-Main-Gebietes, verfügen wir über eigene Produktionshallen und modernste Produktionsanlagen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sowie erfahrene Mitarbeiter und hauseigene Prüfstellen zur Serienproduktion von Industrieelektronik. Neben hochstromgeeigneten Lötanlagen können wir auf Montagelinien für Geräte- und Baugruppenmontage zurückgreifen. Eigenentwickelte Serienprüfstände wie Funktionstester und Belastungsprüfstände sind fester Bestandteil unserer Qualitätssicherung.

 

Unser Netzwerk

Der Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten ist wichtig, um sich weiter zu entwickeln und Entwicklungen und Trends frühzeitig zu erkennen.
Durch unsere aktive Arbeit in Gremien und Verbänden sind wir gut vernetzt und arbeiten nicht nur mit Normen, sondern gestalten die Normung aktiv mit.

Karriere bei INRO

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!

INRO Elektrotechnik bietet spannende, zukunftsnahe Themen und vielfältige Aufgaben in einem wachsenden Marktumfeld. Bringen Sie Ihr Know-how mit ein und entdecken Sie neue Perspektiven.

Arbeiten bei Inro